nrelease/installer: Rename the UP/SMP kernel directories on the LiveCD.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 28 Oct 2010 19:43:27 +0000 (21:43 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 28 Oct 2010 19:44:29 +0000 (21:44 +0200)
commit9df8fe5601381cf185202630b15c2773c58cd080
treecd1dd594e048b11cbfd406c11a4c8887c7cb06e2
parentb142014fe2b2799d5ca7f01673ef22f2d55d2f1f
nrelease/installer: Rename the UP/SMP kernel directories on the LiveCD.

Changed from UP -> kernel.UP and from SMP -> kernel.SMP.

Requested-by: dillon
nrelease/Makefile
sys/boot/dloader/dloader.menu
usr.sbin/installer/dfuibe_installer/fn_install.c