kernel: Correctly handle fake pages
authorMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Fri, 12 Jul 2013 06:35:54 +0000 (08:35 +0200)
committerFran├žois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Tue, 30 Jul 2013 18:46:08 +0000 (20:46 +0200)
commit9e5e15787783090b6f8cc9f3dc990820c0d66248
tree378b634096816f5fefc66445520fb6d51bfbcd41
parent9c89a01fb50f3e6ef3d179c1c01a89f24eb76172
kernel: Correctly handle fake pages
12 files changed:
sys/cpu/i386/include/pmap.h
sys/cpu/x86_64/include/pmap.h
sys/dev/drm2/drm_vm.c
sys/platform/pc32/i386/pmap.c
sys/platform/pc32/include/pmap.h
sys/platform/pc64/x86_64/pmap.c
sys/platform/vkernel/platform/pmap.c
sys/platform/vkernel64/platform/pmap.c
sys/vm/device_pager.c
sys/vm/pmap.h
sys/vm/vm_page.c
sys/vm/vm_page.h