bnx: Bring in APE support from FreeBSD bge(4)
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Tue, 10 Dec 2013 11:07:49 +0000 (19:07 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Tue, 10 Dec 2013 11:54:30 +0000 (19:54 +0800)
commit9f5082d5c1287b1476765cee6e04eecfc67727ff
treed52086b5c04f07b50c4bfc1bb955cd77498edbfc
parent60c9b742c55df2667cc7402877f45ef315aab710
bnx: Bring in APE support from FreeBSD bge(4)

Obtained-from: FreeBSD 241438 248226
sys/dev/netif/bnx/if_bnx.c
sys/dev/netif/bnx/if_bnxvar.h