pthreads - Fix rtld-elf and libthread_xu v5.0.1
authorMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Thu, 2 Nov 2017 23:21:13 +0000 (16:21 -0700)
committerMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Thu, 2 Nov 2017 23:23:06 +0000 (16:23 -0700)
commita043d148b4927b681104ac387d3e5a0b05036c0f
treebcf14323580c8896fb0d3648a32d998e2ea70bb4
parent4e5e0a38c3003b42ea7b99091e31f9ae463e5625
pthreads - Fix rtld-elf and libthread_xu

* Fixes chrome, thunderbird, and multiple other issues with recent
  libpthreads work.

Testing-by: mneumann, dillon
15 files changed:
lib/libthread_xu/thread/thr_barrier.c
lib/libthread_xu/thread/thr_create.c
lib/libthread_xu/thread/thr_exit.c
lib/libthread_xu/thread/thr_fork.c
lib/libthread_xu/thread/thr_init.c
lib/libthread_xu/thread/thr_kern.c
lib/libthread_xu/thread/thr_private.h
lib/libthread_xu/thread/thr_rtld.c
lib/libthread_xu/thread/thr_sem.c
lib/libthread_xu/thread/thr_sig.c
lib/libthread_xu/thread/thr_umtx.c
lib/libthread_xu/thread/thr_umtx.h
libexec/rtld-elf/rtld_lock.c
libexec/rtld-elf/rtld_lock.h
libexec/rtld-elf/x86_64/rtld_machdep.h