Installer: fix a (possible) crash in show_ifconfig()
authorYONETANI Tomokazu <y0netan1@dragonflybsd.org>
Wed, 7 Mar 2012 15:01:15 +0000 (00:01 +0900)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Wed, 7 Mar 2012 18:22:15 +0000 (19:22 +0100)
commita0b3c3401025809104e1821f1e52d0e898836fae
treed825d2927857eca4034dc91a410b3ba2df230621
parentce1f27ee5858e0540dede57af94e8b3e60a4012e
Installer: fix a (possible) crash in show_ifconfig()

inform() expects a printf-like format string as the second argument,
so you should always supply one instead of a random string by itself.

DragonFly-bug: <http://bugs.dragonflybsd.org/issues/1596>
usr.sbin/installer/dfuibe_installer/fn_diagnostic.c