sbin/hammer2: Add missing usage() exit for "destroy"/"destroy-inum"
authorTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Sun, 18 Aug 2019 15:44:23 +0000 (00:44 +0900)
committerTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Sun, 18 Aug 2019 15:46:38 +0000 (00:46 +0900)
commita0b6913caf61f868a5969ed997e6362471bde5af
tree9c05e84c7294ca1e187ee61d29f04d4fae78c5a8
parentf16e15623aae471f0307781822bb08c2674b6f75
sbin/hammer2: Add missing usage() exit for "destroy"/"destroy-inum"
sbin/hammer2/main.c