dloader: Add a new option for color loader, "fred_is_blue"
authorJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Sat, 29 Nov 2014 12:07:39 +0000 (13:07 +0100)
committerJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Sat, 29 Nov 2014 12:49:18 +0000 (13:49 +0100)
commita147fd464491168ef2f39894468da7ffb523e959
tree8d194f97fd4608de5327cfed951d49aa84107682
parente084c92d05826a7dc9fbbf899ccc6e8908c83a72
dloader: Add a new option for color loader, "fred_is_blue"

When loader_color="YES", the dragonfly logo will show Fred as a red
dragonfly with red wings.  If fred_is_blue="YES" is set in loader.conf
as well, then a blue version of Fred will show instead (slightly more
fancy as wings are two-tone).

While here, update the man page with this new option and document
"fred_separated" option which was added yesterday.
share/man/man5/loader.conf.5
sys/boot/dloader/cmds.c
sys/boot/dloader/loader.conf