Really fix systat(1).
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 12 Nov 2012 20:59:30 +0000 (21:59 +0100)
committerAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Tue, 13 Nov 2012 00:16:28 +0000 (01:16 +0100)
commita2d3e521bc7629fa1e458f24f1774523a568163c
treebf17731f3c18e9ad4657319413ff20aa6def9113
parent89e31b419851ddedbe42f1ca6597b36dcda54d46
Really fix systat(1).
usr.bin/systat/pigs.c