VFS accounting: list enabled filesystems
authorFrancois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Sun, 14 Aug 2011 15:24:55 +0000 (17:24 +0200)
committerFran├žois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Sun, 11 Dec 2011 23:06:44 +0000 (00:06 +0100)
commita3dce641b4c45832281677315c0547d96e240b58
tree6c924e40fac1f2eeb067b416b3440e7c0de0d8c2
parent3c716a91d9de65d52ff542e96605f31d6230d19a
VFS accounting: list enabled filesystems

Use a new flag, MNT_ACCOUNTING for that
sbin/vquota/vquota.8
sbin/vquota/vquota.c
sys/kern/vfs_quota.c
sys/sys/mount.h