Makefile_upgrade.inc: Fix typo.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Wed, 10 Apr 2013 16:12:08 +0000 (18:12 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Wed, 10 Apr 2013 16:13:16 +0000 (18:13 +0200)
commita5ba82d1fe9fcf2c1a379ae41804a9301fb5f7f1
tree32d2458ccc3938983cd432fbc5fcd1456fe444b3
parent4059c2b3148e9dd335ea16301978a7de64fdf65a
Makefile_upgrade.inc: Fix typo.
Makefile_upgrade.inc