efirt.9: Add missing header to the SYNOPSIS.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 16 Dec 2018 23:15:54 +0000 (00:15 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 16 Dec 2018 23:16:04 +0000 (00:16 +0100)
commita5c17229a3e4a7208f58929501487f956b9055fc
tree0d7fc96f1abbb570cbde44bd4a31b1d934b21560
parentf37e5f8da44faaa99981f6a0af01c124329282ce
efirt.9: Add missing header to the SYNOPSIS.
share/man/man9/efirt.9