Sync zoneinfo database with tzdata2011d from elsie.nci.nih.gov
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Tue, 15 Mar 2011 02:29:17 +0000 (03:29 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Tue, 15 Mar 2011 02:32:58 +0000 (03:32 +0100)
commita65eea192c59308677272cdf54e07cbfa1270b2c
tree6a99cf6727cc612e988cf3bc488273e28f321eb8
parent86a20829c39cbde87acb2f7da503d64fd9e631a0
Sync zoneinfo database with tzdata2011d from elsie.nci.nih.gov

australasia:    8.22 -> 8.23
etcetera:       8.2  -> 8.3
europe:         8.27 -> 8.28
northamerica:   8.41 -> 8.42

* australasia: Samoa's DST will end on April 2, instead of April 3, as
    previously assumed. Thanks to Raymond Hughes for information on the
    change.

* etcetera: Remove obsolete material on angle brackets in the TZ
    environment variable.

* europe: Due to a nationwide exam on March 27, Turkey will change into
    summer time zone one day later.

* northamerica: Cuba will start DST on March 20, one week later than
    previously assumed. Thanks to Steffen Thorsen for the first report
    of the change.
share/zoneinfo/australasia
share/zoneinfo/etcetera
share/zoneinfo/europe
share/zoneinfo/northamerica