libstand - Make ether_sprintf() public.
authorAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Sat, 29 Dec 2012 10:17:27 +0000 (11:17 +0100)
committerAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Sat, 29 Dec 2012 20:20:34 +0000 (21:20 +0100)
commita84e1aa8aaec76ea9eee5e00fd26606776d23385
tree9ddfb5f995c671662b1beeedbb4cd3ee02e554d0
parent6395ded4541837f37fc6046c2d838fa1e8fd5233
libstand - Make ether_sprintf() public.

* Use ETHER_ADDR_LEN for ethernet address length where
  appriopriate.

Pointed-out-by: swildner
lib/libstand/ether.c
lib/libstand/libstand.3
lib/libstand/net.h
lib/libstand/stand.h