Tweak some makefiles to prepare for bmake
authorJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Sat, 27 Oct 2012 09:13:14 +0000 (11:13 +0200)
committerJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Thu, 15 Nov 2012 17:01:00 +0000 (18:01 +0100)
commita8a5ffd44fb4125eb0ecd27ace70257e31dd23b4
tree5c582fcf42a3bc79ba75d8178b80ae37e6a5842b
parent105081242ad6f5eee13a8048c3904ecdb5fcb1cb
Tweak some makefiles to prepare for bmake

These makefiles build fine with legacy make but contain (or lack)
information that causes the build to fail when used with bmake.  Make
small tweaks to makefiles to ensure they are compatible with both make
programs.
gnu/usr.bin/cvs/doc/Makefile
gnu/usr.bin/diff/doc/Makefile
lib/libc/rpc/Makefile.inc
sys/boot/pc32/boot2/Makefile
sys/boot/pc32/loader/Makefile
sys/boot/pc32/loader_tftp/Makefile