dsynth - Fix bug in pty interlock handshake
authorMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Mon, 26 Aug 2019 18:42:47 +0000 (11:42 -0700)
committerMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Mon, 26 Aug 2019 18:47:12 +0000 (11:47 -0700)
commita9300d32b19217e625e4a901107d4def601d01ed
tree0315f1916aaaa6f17b748c31057308991e8fad14
parentffc851f6e4d0acaad3697628baf6a5fb2271f3b4
dsynth - Fix bug in pty interlock handshake

* login_tty() closes slavefd so the handshake wasn't working.
  Read from descriptor 0 instead, which login_tty() has set
  up with the slave tty.
usr.bin/dsynth/build.c