initrd: Fix installation during make release
authorFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 08:47:14 +0000 (10:47 +0200)
committerFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 08:54:28 +0000 (10:54 +0200)
commita93ddcbb08a1238cdee78a55671bf49b09e4ddaf
tree4598f0ca47c24b6372d428ccab80c4268892f271
parent3d30ae27da200a7eb793cdc5ae1c910cf5bd70f6
initrd: Fix installation during make release

* mkinitrd needs to know ramdisk images are to be installed in
  ${DESTDIR}/boot/kernel and not just /boot/kernel

* ${DESTDIR}/boot/kernel also has to exist first. Create it with
  mtree(8)
Makefile.inc1
etc/mtree/BSD.root.dist