network - Add initializer for ifnet.if_groups.
authorJoe Talbott <josepht@dragonflybsd.org>
Wed, 3 Nov 2010 18:29:47 +0000 (14:29 -0400)
committerJoe Talbott <josepht@dragonflybsd.org>
Wed, 3 Nov 2010 18:34:22 +0000 (14:34 -0400)
commita957cef794ded0c243397d10003b39d0764f1e5f
tree4cfdb6004195a22c7b953979264da6d29d52e55f
parent3a8855e99c465d7a950ac3dd89ce9bf407c0cf97
network - Add initializer for ifnet.if_groups.

Prevents a NULL pointer dereference when pfsync is compiled into the
kernel.

Reported-By: mat on Efnet#dragonflybsd
Tested-By: mat on Efnet#dragonflybsd
sys/net/if.c