sys/vfs/hammer2: Move duplicated macros H2FM*() to hammer2_disk.h
authorTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Aug 2019 16:13:47 +0000 (01:13 +0900)
committerTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Aug 2019 16:21:11 +0000 (01:21 +0900)
commita96f71a79728c7d53a1c5dc5303d651e8d616517
tree1518ba768ea3256e35149897effc95d0669ae8c0
parenta5b8a12b5d5391a2dd541148b5b48eb045a5a63b
sys/vfs/hammer2: Move duplicated macros H2FM*() to hammer2_disk.h

These macros exist in both freemap and bulkfree code.
Should be part of ondisk layout spec.
sys/vfs/hammer2/hammer2_bulkfree.c
sys/vfs/hammer2/hammer2_disk.h
sys/vfs/hammer2/hammer2_freemap.c