net: Make sure that local variable is really used.
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Sun, 12 Feb 2017 14:19:52 +0000 (22:19 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Mon, 13 Feb 2017 12:08:42 +0000 (20:08 +0800)
commita9821961754712289d9e63368caf47709dc48b86
tree22d216e52dc8ee346c80cb7418c2ca9b65f904e2
parent94400e62a03bc02c69070297b92ea9d2e22132c3
net: Make sure that local variable is really used.
sys/net/if.c
sys/net/if_ethersubr.c
sys/net/pfil.c