poll(2): Set POLLERR properly
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Sun, 25 Sep 2011 14:19:19 +0000 (22:19 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Sun, 25 Sep 2011 14:21:40 +0000 (22:21 +0800)
commitaa622c3d0448dbcf9cad62ea40234b9b01173663
treedb26cdde1d6fb90b0e82fa70c5fa3359b65d8445
parent702474360e53e4265e95ba26f40c288c97b5f972
poll(2): Set POLLERR properly

If the other side closed the connection and error happens (so_error != 0)
POLLERR is turned on accordingly.
sys/kern/sys_generic.c