mfi(4): Fix volume creation with mfiutil(8).
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 8 Jan 2012 17:14:47 +0000 (18:14 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 8 Jan 2012 17:15:20 +0000 (18:15 +0100)
commitab14081f92af57732a326cf2dbbfe8783fba64a7
tree43fbeed48194b78492f8c2b0ece4204973638a3e
parentc7f4c6e42b519516d0a000d61be7266748becea2
mfi(4): Fix volume creation with mfiutil(8).

This change (taken from LSI in 175660922b2422bdda81a5967c5dadd176fe1c3c)
caused the mfi_config_data structure to change size which ultimately
ended up in the MFI_DCMD_CFG_ADD command failing. Stuff seems to work fine
without it.

Reported-by: Tomi Juvonen <tomi.juvonen@kenou.biz>
sys/dev/raid/mfi/mfireg.h