Sync zoneinfo database with tzdata2009j from elsie.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 18 Jun 2009 13:39:50 +0000 (15:39 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 18 Jun 2009 13:40:31 +0000 (15:40 +0200)
commitab84a651606968641bf811f74fd048d56be6cd53
tree2e7e8a0148350ec7f41fc69dfba701e5054d7647
parentef5158c80656c05126e2a3b5b71c0927ef33c292
Sync zoneinfo database with tzdata2009j from elsie.

asia:           8.34 -> 8.35

As Bangladesh's start of DST on June 19 is now official, simplify the
last change.
share/zoneinfo/asia