usr.sbin/fstyp: Fix compile warning on Linux distros
authorTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Aug 2019 14:00:09 +0000 (23:00 +0900)
committerTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Aug 2019 14:01:09 +0000 (23:01 +0900)
commitabe1090629f190913043a6f255f48206e3aee0ff
tree89e08999ba273d9d0110d23c2d78ef12fa913176
parenta0b6913caf61f868a5969ed997e6362471bde5af
usr.sbin/fstyp: Fix compile warning on Linux distros

Ondisk inode's filename[] is of unsigned char.

--
hammer2.c: In function '__read_label':
hammer2.c:123: warning: pointer targets in passing argument 2 of 'strncpy' differ in signedness
usr.sbin/fstyp/hammer2.c