pam_ssh: pam_ssh: Don't allow a bogus passphrase for unencrypted keys. DragonFly_RELEASE_2_8
authorPeter Avalos <pavalos@dragonflybsd.org>
Sat, 24 Dec 2011 21:21:07 +0000 (13:21 -0800)
committerPeter Avalos <pavalos@dragonflybsd.org>
Sat, 24 Dec 2011 21:24:01 +0000 (13:24 -0800)
commitabe58d8a810ac63e6a8c1cbb30ee39783dad9e9a
tree8d48e5e53e6a693b126c98cbe90a80246a8f3199
parent69f80b05bfe3b1d4132314fa4b462b1b6d482164
pam_ssh:  pam_ssh:  Don't allow a bogus passphrase for unencrypted keys.

key_load_private() ignores the passphrase argument if the private
key is unencrypted.  This defeats the nullok check, because it means
a non-null passphrase will successfully unlock the key.

Obtained-From:  FreeBSD
lib/pam_module/pam_ssh/pam_ssh.c