route: Replicate mask_rnhead to each CPU; unbreak genmask support.
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Sat, 7 Feb 2009 04:51:35 +0000 (12:51 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Tue, 17 Feb 2009 10:35:57 +0000 (18:35 +0800)
commitac0f13c59be2dc22d52b70e8b4326a41d862ac0e
treef73b9aa9a8c5cdaf36974db289dc3486c85db59a
parent5e6bd7dcb2f72a18c4db0ff935e0a01161bbfe48
route: Replicate mask_rnhead to each CPU; unbreak genmask support.

- mask_rnhead stores netmask and is read-write accessed by the per-cpu
  routing functions, so its replication is necessary.
- Unbreak genmask support by always adding genmask at the beginning of
  the route_output() and searching for the per-cpu genmask before
  assigning it to the per-cpu rtentry.
sys/net/radix.c
sys/net/route.c
sys/net/route.h
sys/net/rtsock.c