kernel - Fix MP race in signotify_remote()
authorMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Sun, 28 Nov 2010 06:27:10 +0000 (22:27 -0800)
committerMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Sun, 28 Nov 2010 17:32:38 +0000 (09:32 -0800)
commitacbdec6e11e57d35a6c8c9264a278fa469d1820f
tree606f92f0a66d034ac68764ef97a48699b1b98a4f
parentbe22aeec2a5c5fab039ec9f8cbd2e3436851d28d
kernel - Fix MP race in signotify_remote()

* In rare cases it is possible for a process to hop multiple cpus while
  a signal is trying to chase the process.  Adjust signotify_remote() to
  deal with the case.
sys/kern/kern_sig.c