Import ichwd(4) from FreeBSD
authorFrancois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Thu, 3 May 2012 07:22:27 +0000 (09:22 +0200)
committerFran├žois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Thu, 3 May 2012 13:21:46 +0000 (15:21 +0200)
commitace1ab86e90a3238c7094232da7caf12dc185476
tree9de06ea6c4290583daea7daf75a486ebae479a7e
parent56006bc89a9ac0796d957ae2ebe8823d77bf2a3b
Import ichwd(4) from FreeBSD

This is a device driver for the watchdog timer function present on the
LPC interface bridge in Intel ICH-series chipsets.
share/man/man4/Makefile
share/man/man4/ichwd.4 [new file with mode: 0644]
sys/conf/files
sys/config/LINT
sys/config/LINT64
sys/dev/misc/Makefile
sys/dev/misc/ichwd/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
sys/dev/misc/ichwd/ichwd.c [new file with mode: 0644]
sys/dev/misc/ichwd/ichwd.h [new file with mode: 0644]