PRIV: Add helper tool.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 07:55:29 +0000 (10:55 +0300)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 08:15:15 +0000 (11:15 +0300)
commitad85b67df7f665739d1c91445f8d4400bafe66b9
treed08602430062e7b89071ad76d9e2e5c36c491901
parentab23c86423e040d8c1ee4bf29d13e5ad381d7ad4
PRIV: Add helper tool.

To speed up vendor updates.
tools/tools/README
tools/tools/unpriv_base/unpriv_base.sh [new file with mode: 0644]