kernel: tcp_fasttimo() is dead
authorFrancois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Sat, 26 May 2012 14:07:50 +0000 (16:07 +0200)
committerFran├žois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Sat, 26 May 2012 18:24:54 +0000 (20:24 +0200)
commitadf773343d7dd263350a5a5d84baea06d4ef19cf
treec9e5a04ab7b887ea96c845fa4f7f49765a793dfb
parent8848f7975fb02bf942c64dabb82e1e62fe16f18c
kernel: tcp_fasttimo() is dead

* It was actually killed in 1999

* Remove its last two remaining references
sys/netinet/tcp_var.h
sys/netinet6/in6_proto.c