rtsock: Unbreak RTM_LOCK support by using rtsearch_global()
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Sat, 31 Jan 2009 10:08:25 +0000 (18:08 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Tue, 17 Feb 2009 10:35:52 +0000 (18:35 +0800)
commitae2a5ccd0a73cfd2c9c06176fa459b4a34577139
tree9ec71448efe3467d8b5eb0bf383eeac02b86ebb6
parent2c62ae3ba8af3c0b97dd866d826d5047d60f1d63
rtsock: Unbreak RTM_LOCK support by using rtsearch_global()
sys/net/rtsock.c