Remove GEMDOS support.
authorHasso Tepper <hasso@estpak.ee>
Sat, 3 Jan 2009 00:58:57 +0000 (02:58 +0200)
committerHasso Tepper <hasso@estpak.ee>
Tue, 20 Jan 2009 09:47:34 +0000 (11:47 +0200)
commitae2b058d41948698655d785ed316ab136c88d28a
treecd485bfca8204409668f750d9678a1e64684c699
parenta70dba5d5c048c987460685edc8b07530cc519cd
Remove GEMDOS support.
sys/vfs/msdosfs/msdosfs_vfsops.c
sys/vfs/msdosfs/msdosfsmount.h