opencrypto - Add AES GCM/GMAC support
authorAlex Hornung <ahornung@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Jun 2011 20:17:24 +0000 (21:17 +0100)
committerAlex Hornung <ahornung@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Jul 2011 20:57:06 +0000 (21:57 +0100)
commitaface1425a7d078db8785139e186f3a4ffd18034
treeefd15fcba0a780d17f404886494128e5570f94c4
parentd6715a19feab8cd7a91393bcbfa6bcd9ec8db762
opencrypto - Add AES GCM/GMAC support

Obtained-from: OpenBSD
sys/conf/files
sys/opencrypto/cryptodev.h
sys/opencrypto/cryptosoft.c
sys/opencrypto/gmac.c [new file with mode: 0644]
sys/opencrypto/gmac.h [new file with mode: 0644]
sys/opencrypto/xform.c
sys/opencrypto/xform.h