sys/config: Readd COMPAT_DF12 to i386 kernels, to run FreeBSD 4 binaries
authorThomas Nikolajsen <thomas@dragonflybsd.org>
Thu, 26 Jan 2012 22:58:05 +0000 (23:58 +0100)
committerThomas Nikolajsen <thomas@dragonflybsd.org>
Thu, 26 Jan 2012 23:09:12 +0000 (00:09 +0100)
commitafc62b768aacb15511d6b30a266c3c59de932764
tree5791dd2be8a3e9e2d661eaa507b885ce773e31aa
parentdbcbcaa29ebe161b19b6cec288c1a8559aebc0a0
sys/config: Readd COMPAT_DF12 to i386 kernels, to run FreeBSD 4 binaries

Commit ce6b2144 made this change to GENERIC,
do the same for the other i386 kernels.
sys/config/SOEKRIS
sys/config/VKERNEL