tcp: Limit new segements burst to 4 during extended limited transmit
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Wed, 23 Jan 2013 12:37:49 +0000 (20:37 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Wed, 23 Jan 2013 12:38:56 +0000 (20:38 +0800)
commitaff9f48068186084906281113304b4137baaacdd
tree767681e9b216fa8429d277ca97a7635889f62e1b
parentedc735acff9cff3055a2002ba724e38f433944c1
tcp: Limit new segements burst to 4 during extended limited transmit
sys/netinet/tcp_input.c