kern.mk: Prevent gcc4.4 from generating SSSE3, SSE4 and AVX instructions
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Tue, 1 Mar 2011 15:39:08 +0000 (23:39 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Tue, 1 Mar 2011 15:36:44 +0000 (23:36 +0800)
commitb04035f5f123720a5b9d6f1aa64f3db8e011adbe
tree61fc24a2007bddbceaa7ae4180fea149fae46af6
parent5524f0b4e61d20dc53f24613a3ad8af532824573
kern.mk: Prevent gcc4.4 from generating SSSE3, SSE4 and AVX instructions
sys/platform/pc32/conf/kern.mk
sys/platform/pc64/conf/kern.mk