ix.4: Update according to the overhaul of ix(4)
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Sun, 11 May 2014 13:18:54 +0000 (21:18 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Sun, 11 May 2014 13:19:44 +0000 (21:19 +0800)
commitb0af36db00b383fbbeb350ecd684c7030a1dfdb7
tree84d2ac97e21d44e193d34ecda50f67cbbcff715f
parentcaf399d70e1ae9660e88577b470b3e578a98ecab
ix.4: Update according to the overhaul of ix(4)
share/man/man4/ix.4