kbdmap(1): Fix a segmentation fault with -r.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 21 Nov 2010 13:23:02 +0000 (14:23 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 21 Nov 2010 13:31:20 +0000 (14:31 +0100)
commitb1139e098b6c683a7030ad88a364bf107de0b74d
tree05623d08c5a58b39d7846b105fbd6af9536ba8e2
parent0a7400b987d4b5315b1ebf12fccaf8aa7bb4d580
kbdmap(1): Fix a segmentation fault with -r.

Reported-by: Mikael Moghadam <binarybusiness@gmail.com>
Dragonfly-bug: <http://bugs.dragonflybsd.org/issue1918>
usr.sbin/kbdmap/kbdmap.c