installer: Install the kernel used to install the system to /boot/kernel.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Wed, 27 Oct 2010 07:08:48 +0000 (09:08 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Wed, 27 Oct 2010 07:31:02 +0000 (09:31 +0200)
commitb142014fe2b2799d5ca7f01673ef22f2d55d2f1f
tree6f2add3479c9ed079eb640287c03ffd131842715
parent1f8c7ab21b93617f611c5a4c5db45cb68a5e2d54
installer: Install the kernel used to install the system to /boot/kernel.

We assume that the kernel the user booted the LiveCD/image with for
installing his system will be the kernel he wants to boot the system
from, too.
share/installer/cmdnames.conf
usr.sbin/installer/dfuibe_installer/fn_install.c