i386: Remove unnecessary #ifdef SMP from files compiled with options SMP
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Mon, 6 Jun 2011 10:18:45 +0000 (18:18 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Mon, 6 Jun 2011 10:24:38 +0000 (18:24 +0800)
commitb582496fba1c71ac5eaf5c20919f1f415a239b4d
tree5fce5e0f3d94602c7308d581a340978d0b56b462
parent49aa3df0ca3e226c0a0d7097863a2426ee6fd534
i386: Remove unnecessary #ifdef SMP from files compiled with options SMP
sys/platform/pc32/apic/apic_vector.s
sys/platform/pc32/apic/ioapic_abi.c
sys/platform/pc32/apic/ioapic_ipl.s
sys/platform/pc32/i386/mp_machdep.c