nrelease: fsck the root filesystem on our USB images.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 10 Jan 2010 19:07:51 +0000 (20:07 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 10 Jan 2010 19:08:45 +0000 (20:08 +0100)
commitb589b7a68a1fa27c1f0932b98f48c9076b441e55
tree677c9313b43fc35722379b471c2b95577444b7be
parentec05cda9fd527cb97e1564cb3a856ed0b69f09f3
nrelease: fsck the root filesystem on our USB images.

/ is mounted r/w for USB images, hence we need to fsck to prevent
accidental foot shooting in case some doesn't shutdown cleanly.

Reported-by: Emmanuel De Paepe <emmanuel_depaepe@yahoo.com>
Dragonfly-bug: <http://bugs.dragonflybsd.org/issue1637>
nrelease/Makefile