kernel - Add missing DRM_LOCK()
authorMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 21:40:19 +0000 (13:40 -0800)
committerMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 21:43:09 +0000 (13:43 -0800)
commitb60e3fd0b0654b7103d8a27eabb832ba9cec8edc
treefbbc16da234e445ae7236a9322d84c817c901cc3
parentd7aca6b89ca6592f132b3fafac80d7f524102050
kernel - Add missing DRM_LOCK()

* Add missing DRM_LOCK() in the i915 X11 ioctl path

Reported-by: Pierre Abbat
Dump-by: Magliano Andrea
sys/dev/drm/i915_dma.c