usb4bsd: Implement umass scsi probing on attach.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Wed, 10 Oct 2012 21:46:53 +0000 (23:46 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 11 Oct 2012 09:27:46 +0000 (11:27 +0200)
commitb73aac18569c6510cb761a86a921aa2b034e7b4a
treec80fbbe5229a64e1cc1cb5bb47d9d1bd0c5f6787
parent09b9c6f24742d84f1a9850b781d220dc35f91432
usb4bsd: Implement umass scsi probing on attach.

Submitted-by: Markus Pfeiffer <markus.pfeiffer@morphism.de>
sys/bus/u4b/storage/umass.c