yp*: Staticise.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Jan 2018 20:44:34 +0000 (22:44 +0200)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Fri, 2 Feb 2018 09:07:22 +0000 (11:07 +0200)
commitb90fe988702088dfd014c7ad3c7008cbf908478c
tree0dd4b362cbf3899c1059f866eb875f7533ed11b1
parentfa06a07dd1ebcfcf6a52d6296ebca3e9b8b83ea8
yp*: Staticise.

While there, make few format fixes.
17 files changed:
libexec/ypxfr/yp_dbwrite.c
libexec/ypxfr/ypxfr_getmap.c
libexec/ypxfr/ypxfr_main.c
libexec/ypxfr/ypxfrd_getmap.c
usr.bin/ypcat/ypcat.c
usr.bin/ypmatch/ypmatch.c
usr.bin/ypwhich/ypwhich.c
usr.sbin/yp_mkdb/yp_mkdb.c
usr.sbin/yppush/yppush_extern.h
usr.sbin/yppush/yppush_main.c
usr.sbin/ypserv/yp_access.c
usr.sbin/ypserv/yp_dblookup.c
usr.sbin/ypserv/yp_error.c
usr.sbin/ypserv/yp_extern.h
usr.sbin/ypserv/yp_main.c
usr.sbin/ypserv/yp_server.c
usr.sbin/ypserv/yp_svc_udp.c