Sync zoneinfo database with tzdata2010o from elsie.nci.nih.gov
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 1 Nov 2010 16:32:13 +0000 (17:32 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 1 Nov 2010 16:36:09 +0000 (17:36 +0100)
commitba3d9bec940e50886334abcf1e336a9df99ff425
tree6dd47e5c1cb8e4eab3405f1903acfc2412d66735
parentf48559fd3cbe6d5d532ff56cc0d04c854cd30b01
Sync zoneinfo database with tzdata2010o from elsie.nci.nih.gov

australasia:    8.19 -> 8.20

* Fiji ends DST in 2011 on March 6 and not on March 27.
share/zoneinfo/australasia