Fix crossbuilding i386 on x86_64.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 14 Aug 2011 22:21:18 +0000 (00:21 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 14 Aug 2011 22:23:13 +0000 (00:23 +0200)
commitba74c75fa389f40ba7390b667f766325b342381c
tree7af9d46b4e2fdd36f05796387951e246a9c41c60
parent02eb431e4bf21f6ab81ffb6820cb2ef7332ba79a
Fix crossbuilding i386 on x86_64.

bfd_elf64_archive_slurp_armap() is needed for building an i386
libbfd on x86_64.
gnu/usr.bin/binutils220/libbfd/Makefile.i386
gnu/usr.bin/binutils221/libbfd/Makefile.i386