sbin/newfs_msdos: Bring in FreeBSD/Git 902f77041b477be4d9d99608b463be01ac7611ea
authorTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Sep 2019 18:08:08 +0000 (03:08 +0900)
committerTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Sep 2019 18:13:42 +0000 (03:13 +0900)
commitbb3df752b77b3c244ba50cd807043536b863164a
tree8666369cc96ed063a26c04036c7e76a7796a26e0
parent8b2578454d6b1896b41203d8736ffdd19b8a8559
sbin/newfs_msdos: Bring in FreeBSD/Git 902f77041b477be4d9d99608b463be01ac7611ea

Invalidate FSI_Nxt_Free hint in FSInfo for FAT32.
sbin/newfs_msdos/mkfs_msdos.c