Don't use tabs for header line whitespace folding
authorSimon 'corecode' Schubert <corecode@fs.ei.tum.de>
Mon, 1 Dec 2008 19:26:12 +0000 (20:26 +0100)
committerSimon 'corecode' Schubert <corecode@fs.ei.tum.de>
Mon, 1 Dec 2008 19:27:49 +0000 (20:27 +0100)
commitbb768ceb259e063f3d8e399399f88420cb79c3e9
tree98023cdaaf4bad71da0f431c0554fbd36487c97c
parentfc324e4b6bfcbeb3c9c9b5c263f0f99a58090a04
Don't use tabs for header line whitespace folding

At least thunderbird seems to display weird characters for the
tab, so instead use a simple space instead.
post-receive-email