sbin/fsck_msdosfs: Bring in freebsd/freebsd@95647bc8 (fix ask())
authorTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2019 17:53:30 +0000 (02:53 +0900)
committerTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2019 18:18:14 +0000 (03:18 +0900)
commitbd242858d7ee1ccc61ae5f5be73a7baf8aa82693
tree928d397334259842b44e3d4498f88bcadc183a93
parentb92a8485c9d4fa51d092937e23939e25751da56b
sbin/fsck_msdosfs: Bring in freebsd/freebsd@95647bc8 (fix ask())
sbin/fsck_msdosfs/main.c