ldscript.*: sync with FreeBSD
authorJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Sun, 22 Jan 2012 19:09:11 +0000 (20:09 +0100)
committerJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Mon, 23 Jan 2012 16:13:19 +0000 (17:13 +0100)
commitbe065f57c3dcf33b4e7b4628a334c43cbf8d9aa4
tree7ec3858ca9bef5902c56692023fe7b9cb210ea7a
parentf4df877297f500e9a39a8d96275c2520079d6e40
ldscript.*: sync with FreeBSD
sys/platform/pc32/conf/ldscript.i386
sys/platform/pc64/conf/ldscript.x86_64
sys/platform/vkernel/conf/ldscript.i386
sys/platform/vkernel64/conf/ldscript.x86_64