opendir(3): use O_CLOEXEC
authorFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Tue, 31 Jul 2012 08:32:24 +0000 (10:32 +0200)
committerFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Tue, 31 Jul 2012 08:35:30 +0000 (10:35 +0200)
commitbe417588557b24a8bd8dbf371bc134fcd83c7f99
treee51462fc964d140867ed3b7512d9ee8061da7f4e
parent6e4ea98e8a4f403762582bd657180d3bd3636505
opendir(3): use O_CLOEXEC
lib/libc/gen/opendir.c